French Toast #14

Did you like this comic? Subscribe today!

3 thoughts on “French Toast #14

  1. I have given careful consideration to whether or not I should subscribe to this blog. Thanks for asking nicely. It’s not something I’d want to leap into willy-nilly. There are pros and cons to weigh. Unfortunately, I am not sure what those pros and cons are. Could you write another post in which you help me come to an informed decision about whether I should take the leap and subscribe?

    • Pro: You will receive excellent comedy writing at least twice a week for free.

      Con: It may (will) be so awesome that other comedy sites will no longer induce laughter.

Leave a Reply

